Rey Mysterio Cleared To Return, HBK's Hunting Show Returns This Week

— Rey Mysterio’s 60-day suspension ends today and is able to return to action this week. He is expected to return to television next week.

Carl Dantes sent in the following preview for Tuesday’s night’s Season 2 premiere of Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures hunting show:

Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures begins its second season this June 26, 2012 on The Outdoor Channel every Tuesdays at 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific), Wednesdays at 8:00am eastern (5:00am pacific) and Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network, Ch-406 on XFINITY TV.

The premiere episode will feature hosts Shawn and Keith stalk the world’s largest land animal with a crossbow in this African adventure. They are hunting for elephant in Zimbabwe, Africa. See just how dangerous it can be when they have a close encounter with a big elephant.

(Partial Source: f4wonline.com.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.