11 Names Confirmed For Next Week's TNA HardCORE Justice PPV

TNA has announced the first batch of confirmed names for the upcoming HardCORE Justice pay-per-view on August 8th.

The following ECW originals will be appearing …

– Tommy Dreamer
– Mick Foley
– Rob Van Dam
– Team 3D
– Raven
– Rhino
– Stevie Richards
– Simon Diamond
– Al Snow
– Axl Rotten
– Johnny Swinger

The HardCORE Justice website says more wrestlers will be announced soon.

*Spoilers* For Next Week’s iMPACT! & Top ECW Stars Decline TNA’s Offers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *