WWE Announces All 5 Members of Team Smackdown for Survivor Series

All five members of Team Smackdown have been revealed for the upcoming men’s Survivor Series elimination match, which will feature Superstars from Raw, Smackdown and NXT competing against each other for the very first time.

The “Big Dog” Roman Reigns will captain the blue brand at Survivor Series, and he’ll be flanked by the “Monster Among Men” Braun Strowman, King Corbin, Chad “Shorty G” Gable, and Mustafa Ali.

As reported earlier this week, Team Raw will be captained by Seth Rollins and will also feature “The Viper” Randy Orton, Ricochet, Drew McIntyre and Kevin Owens. The opposition from the NXT brand will likely be revealed this Wednesday night at Full Sail University.

Click Here: custom rapid prototyping

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *